Four Corners Development, LLC 

3556 S. Culpepper Circle Ste.4

Springfield, MO 65804

417-882-1701

 

Rita Baron- Partner

rbaron@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com

 

Ryan Hamilton- Presiding Manager

rhamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com

 

Doug Hamilton- Partner

douglashamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com

 

Mike Hamra- Partner

mhamra@teamhamra.com

 

Adam Horton- Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer

ahorton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com

 

Kim Holaday- Development Coordinator

kholaday@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com

 

Brooke Myers- Project Manager

bmyers@hamiltoncorporation.com

 

Colin O'Sullivan- Project Manager

cosullivan@hamiltoncorporation.com

 

Tim Riffle- Project Superintendent

triffle@hamilton-builders.com

 

Louise Hillhouse- Administrative Assistant

lhillhouse@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com

 

Leslie Wilde- Director of Underwriting

lwilde@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com

 

Becky Richerson- Accountant

bricherson@hamiltoncorporation.com

 

Terri Basho- Accountant

tbasho@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com

 

Dallas Anderson- Administrative Assistant

danderson@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com

 

Career Opportunities

 

Underwriting Specialist